BROWERVILLE / MN / United States
F.E.D. Browerville Credit Recovery
F.E.D. Browerville Credit Recovery in BROWERVILLE: Not Reported · Freshwater Education District.
Data retrieved · Hillbase · School year: 2024-2025
School at a glance
- Directory address
- 620 PARK AVE N, BROWERVILLE, MN, 56438-8888
- Education level
- Not Reported
- District / authority
- Freshwater Education District
- Directory status
- Not reported
- School year
- 2024-2025