Uniacke District School in Mount Uniacke: grades PP – 9 · CCRCE · 485 students (2025-2026).
Data retrieved · Hillbase
School at a glance
Directory address
551 Highway 1, Mount Uniacke, NS, B0N 1Z0
Grades
PP – 9
District / authority
CCRCE
Directory status
Not reported
Enrolment & capacity
Reported enrolment
485
School year: 2025-2026
headcount
These are dated reported figures. Capacity is not the number of places currently available; figures from different school years should not be treated as directly comparable.
Programmes recorded for this school
Intensive FrenchSchool year not reported
Programme availability, entry grades and application routes may change by school year. Confirm the current offering with the school.