Homean

Gloucester / ON / Canada

Blossom Park Public School

Blossom Park Public School in Gloucester: grades JK-8 · Ottawa-Carleton DSB · 305 students (2024-2025).

Data retrieved · Hillbase

School at a glance

Directory address
3810 Sixth St, Gloucester, ON, K1T1K6
Grades
JK-8
Education level
elementary
District / authority
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
School type
Elementary
Directory status
Active

School website ↗

Enrolment & capacity

Reported enrolment

305

School year: 2024-2025

headcount

These are dated reported figures. Capacity is not the number of places currently available; figures from different school years should not be treated as directly comparable.

Programmes recorded for this school

  • Core FrenchSchool year not reported
  • Middle French ImmersionSchool year not reported

Programme availability, entry grades and application routes may change by school year. Confirm the current offering with the school.